It’s A Pitty To See You Leave
Dear valued VPS user,
It’s a shame to see you leave this remarkable VPS package but I do want you to know that I really appreciate your business and working with you.
If you change your mind and decide to join in again just let me know an I will see if any spots are available.
After 30 days from the time of your cancellation your VPS user account along with all it’s contents will be deleted and replaced with a new user, giving you 30 days from today to join back in the VPS without losing your position or experiencing any loss of data .
If I can assist you in any way with helping you build your business please don’t hesitate to ask.
Wishing you the very best,
Mobile Office: 727-375-4817